And wuv …. truuuuuuuuuuuuuue wuv, will fowow wu …..

21 Nov

It was very much like a dream within a dream.  One perfectly normal Tuesday evening, I went out to sort through my rubbishy recycling bins.  Somedays, I do indeed feel like the Queen of Slime, Filth, and Putrescence.   Sigh.  It can’t be Highwaymen and Swan Knights every day.  

But … But … what was this?  What glorious shinning object reflected my wondering face back at me? It was even better than the very best MLT!

I ran inside to tell my husband he had finally done something right.  “As you wish,” was all he had to say.

2 Responses to “And wuv …. truuuuuuuuuuuuuue wuv, will fowow wu …..”

  1. Zazzy November 21, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    Awwwwww.

  2. aubreyepp November 21, 2012 at 5:56 pm #

    Your mawwage is bwessed indeed. You are a wife, nay, a pwincess to be tweasured. 🙂

Leave a Reply

